DogfightSecond Stage TheatreCast List:Annaleigh AshfordBecca AyersNick BlaemireSteven BoothDierdre FrielAdam HalpinF. Michael HaynieDerek KlenaLindsay MendezJames MoyeJosh SegarraProduction Credits:Directed by Joe MantelloChoreography by Christopher GattelliScenic and costume design by David ZinnLighting design by Paul GalloOther Credits:Lyrics by: Benj Pasek and Justin PaulMusic by: Benj Pasek and Justin PaulBook by: Peter Duchan

Similar Posts

  • None Found

Leave a Comment