Beck Announces New Album

Beck has signed to Capitol Records, which will release his new album “Morning Phase.” It’s out in February 2014. The album features many of the same musicians from his 2002 album “Sea Change.” The press release describes it as “a companion piece of sorts” to that album. Full album details are forthcoming. “Morning Phase” follows a series of singles, including “Gimme”, “Defriended”, and “I Won’t Be Long.”

Leave a Comment