Arcade Fire Debut Six Songs

Arcade Fire played a secret, intimate show in Montreal over the weekend, as the Montreal Gazette reports. The performance, playing to a crowd of approximately 50 audience members, featured six new songs. Songs off the band’s last two albums, Reflektor and The Suburbs, were also performed. While the follow-up to Reflektor has not been announced, last year saw the band release a new song with Mavis Staples, “I Give You Power.”

Leave a Comment